We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
How would you prepare for Ayahuasca ? ? ? ? Options

Annunaki2012
#1 Posted : 2/27/2008 2:44:28 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello everybody!

thank you very much for this great forum, I am glad to be here. After countless research in DMT and related topics I am finally going to visit a group of Shamans in Peru in about three weeks. After two weeks of Ayahuasca, I hope I can contribute some nice reports for you all. There will be up to 7 ceremonies... this is going to be a though one.

Since you are the Pro's, - I would have one question to the masters of this forum here. Since I am new to the DMT experience, I thought it might be good to find a "soft" entry before I go on my Peru Trip in March. Because of that, - about two month ago I have started to cultivate psilocybin mushrooms with a growing kit at my home and the little guys are just keep growing and growing!
It looks like I have a real "white thumb" for that, so far I have grown at least 400 grams of mushrooms, now dried down to about 40 gram dry and vacuum packed for the future.
As I have found out, 4 grams dry should be fine for a good trip, meaning I have about 10 doses now!

Now, my question is this: Would you try the mushrooms before the Peru Trip ?
What would be better in your opinion? Would you start soft with a couple mushroom trips in the next couple weeks, or would you wait for the Trip and run "full throttle" as a kind of virgin in the Ayahuasca ceremonies ???

I am tickeled to death to hear you opinion !!

Laughing Laughing Laughing

.. and by the way, anybody from South Carolina here, I would certainly share my shrooms ..