We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Have I actually broken through? Options

Boiatek
#1 Posted : 5/15/2019 5:40:26 PM
DMT-Nexus member

I've been smoking dmt for a couple of months now and while the first experiences were just lasting less than a minute (<30 mg), I've had quite some more interesting ones with higher doses (up to 70 mg). I think I've broken through a couple of times but I'm not sure if that was supposed to just be the tunnel or not so I would like to hear your opinion. So one of them took place outdoors(~60mg). I loaded the pipe and kept smoking and holding hits till no smoke came out. When I was done I was surrounded by geometry and felt like four guys (very friendly indeed) were sitting right next to me then at one point some of them said something that felt right so I said (or thought don't really remember) "you're right dude" .Then turned my head so I was looking in front of me and everything became golden and this little smiling black woman was in front of me kind of hiding a sort of treasure but she wasn't malevolent neither she always had a great smile on her face. Then looked up and could still see the geometry which was very similar to Alex Grey's art and in the meanwhile I felt this tiny little creature doing checks or something on my body (that was neutral). The other experience I was at my best friend's place and rolled up a changa joint. By half of it I felt a little bit of the effects (enhanced colors etc...) then at the end of it I heard a seed of peganum harmala popping in the joint and there it hit me hard. I was looking at a tree and while everything was looking normal that tree started multiplying its branches but in the same area that it occupied before (becoming a sort of ultra dense tree figure). Then I closed