We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
I disrespected ketamine and paid for it Options

Nydex
#1 Posted : 2/17/2019 4:36:11 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello my dear light beings...

Before I begin, let it be known that I acknowledge that what I did was not okay, and I paid the price for it. The lesson was learned well.

I have some experience with insufflated ketamine, and the most I had done prior to this was 140mg, which yielded a beautiful, mindblowing experience just 3 weeks ago. I was contacted by some sort of entity that called me to the jungle and assured me my path is true to myself.

This time I went in with 150mg, insufflated. The reason why I say I disrespected the substance is because I didn't go in with a clear intent, and did not prepare myself properly. My headspace was not clear. It might sound ridiculous to some people, but a large portion of what I was about to experience had to do with a video game I had played the last 3 days, called Apex Legends (a shooter where basically a bunch of people drop into a huge area and the idea is to be the last one alive).

I divided the 150mg into two parts - one 90 and one 60. In went the 90, and then 5 minutes later the 60. As I started losing grip of reality, I realized that leaving the window open is a bad idea, but it was too late to get up and close it. Same goes for my PC, which was on at that time.

The outside noise, combined with the noise my PC makes, got amplified and distorted greatly, as is expected with K. I tried focusing my mind on the questions that bothered me (mainly if I should change my job now or wait it out), but slowly I realized this time it wasn't as easy to control my thoughts as last time. Soon I found out the latter was a major, major understatement.