We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
123NEXT
Ayahuasca brewing newbie Options

kaban uuc
#1 Posted : 4/19/2019 5:02:20 PM

DMT-Nexus member

hello community.

I'm very new at brewing Ayahuasca. I'm hoping you to please point and explain me a little bit more besides of what I've found at other threads. I've gotten 50grs of caapi and 50 grs of chali both powdered. What amounts do you advice me to prepare for a single dosis? I've read that 50 grs of caapi and 7 grs of chali. I understand how the THP works and that its for the caapi but I'm missing what to do after the extraction. It says: "The brew was reduced by steaming" does it mean boiling it? and until what point?. At this point I get a little bit lost because I've seen in other thread that the result of the brew is a small powder extraction but could not see how it was obtained. Also I'm not sure if I understand this "3 x 30minute boils for the chaliponga". And how could I mix both extractions to have a resulting drink?. I'm sorry for asking so much., if there is already a thread with the answers please let me know.

I'm sorry if there are typos.

Thanks a lot!! Smile

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

TGO
#2 Posted : 4/19/2019 9:48:32 PM

Music is alive and in your soul. It can move you. It can carry you. It can make you cry! Make you laugh. Most importantly, it makes you feel! What is more important than that?

Welcoming committee

Hi,