We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
PREV12
Psychedelics for Depression Options

JKW
#21 Posted : 3/21/2019 5:47:14 PM

Like a stone in the shoe...

Mycocelium wrote:
JKW I love your work and thank you for your bravery displayed in your post. Unfortunately I dont have but I will apologize on be half of a the unfounded comments left by others. I would have been completely offend if someone came in on one of my honest moments in a public post and made such offensive assumptions about me. I now get to address such issue with compassion and seriousness. I was a ego driven Narcissist before as well.(And thats not a insult) Anyways I look forward to seeing you around the forums. and hopefully some more of your Art. I'm a photographer as well so I appreciate your eye! Namaste

No worries. I don't take offense easily Smile

Thank you for your very kind words. Will PM you, fellow photographer.
(Edit) Just noticed I can only PM moderators.
JKW attached the following image(s):
IMGP0798.jpg (663kb) downloaded 98 time(s).

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

RoundAbout
#22 Posted : 3/21/2019 5:51:34 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Mycocelium wrote: