We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Poll Question : What is your favorite changa mix herb?
Choice Votes Statistics
Mint 2 10 %
Mullien 0 0 %
Passionflower 1 5 %
Kinik Kinik 0 0 %
Caapi Leaf 10 50 %
Pedicularis 0 0 %
Wormwood 1 5 %
Mugwort 1 5 %
Other (specify plz) 5 25 %

12NEXT
Favorite Herb for Changa/Tryptamine Blends (besides cannabis/tobacco) Options

maxzar100
#1 Posted : 12/7/2009 6:05:13 AM

Earth Child

What is your favorite smoking herb for smoking with dmt? Can be for sandwiching in a bong, not just for changa mixes.

I will start. I cast my vote for Wormwood, I am not very experienced with smoking changa, but I do make my own changa wannabe using freebased Virola resin, and I have found that wormwood, seems to make the trip a lot more visual, but at the same time my mind is really clear, and seems to boost the euphoria a bit. I plan on using wormwood in bufo changa soon.
The events that maxzar100 describes are only hypothetical, and never actually took place. maxzar100 has no link whatsoever to any illegal substance.

Quote:
Salvia, the metamorphosis of reality. -Mz

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

soulfood
#2 Posted : 12/7/2009 6:06:56 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Senior Member | Skills: DMT, Harmaloids, Bufotenine, Mescaline, Trip advice

I went with caapi leaf for it's effects but I love DMT enhanced pau d'arco in a water pipe Smile

69ron
#3 Posted : 12/7/2009 10:32:53 AM

DMT-Nexus member

SWIM's favorite is peppermint. The cooling effect is nice and it has no mind altering effects so it leaves the trip nice and clean. Passionflower is nice when a slight mellow feeling is desired.