We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Changa lives inside me now - is this normal? Options

VoidBeast
#1 Posted : 2/17/2019 11:52:24 PM

DMT-Nexus member

I’ve been smoking some changa I made for a few months now and I need to know if some strange effects I’ve been noticing are normal or not. Some relevant facts before I get into what ’s been going on: This changa is my first foray into DMT but I have a great deal of experience with other entheogens spanning almost 20 years at this point and usually feel pretty at home in the psychedelic realms. The changa is a 1:1 ratio of spice to herbs. For the harmalas, I soaked 10 g of caapi vine in IPA for a couple months to make a menstruum. I know this method yields an unpredictable amount of harmalas, but I think as you will see from what I describe there are definitely harmalas present in my changa. Herbs are blue lotus, french lavender buds, mountain sagebrush and a tiny amount of bobinsana. During my time of experimenting with changa, I have had an average of one changa session per week, but sometimes it has been twice a week and sometimes I have gone a couple weeks without smoking any. During each session, I have smoked approximately 40-60 mg of changa, which would equate to 20-30 mg of spice per session. When it comes to psychedelic tolerance, I tend to be on the more sensitive end, if that might have anything to do with what I’m about to describe...