We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Do Yocan Evolve clones from ebay work? Options

GlassVaperT
#1 Posted : 2/15/2019 6:59:13 PM
DMT-Nexus member

I'm a cheap broke student and don't have money to buy a good vaporizer. I've seen a lot of people saying Yocan Evolve works very good and I found some cheap yocans on ebay and aliexpress. But they say they're "1:1 clones". I was wondering if anyone has ever bought one of those and tried dmt.

I don't know if I can post links to these products, but you can find them very easily on google.

I've tried a meth pipe some times, but didnt break through. Now I bought this thing that I hope to work: , but if not, I'd be willing to buy a cheap vaporizer if I knew those things worked.

Cheers
GlassVaperT attached the following image(s):
20190213_142717.jpg (1,883kb) downloaded 57 time(s).

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

Psychedose
#2 Posted : 2/15/2019 7:13:07 PM

Psych

If you want to break through (not guaranteed) try the sandwich method in a normal weed pipe. Get some herbs such as peppermint, passionflower, caapi, and mullein. Lay a layer down of the balance blend of herbs, sprinkle the dmt on top, and lay another layer of herbs on top of that. When you smoke it only light the top layer (not focusing on burning the dmt) cause often people can't achieve a break through cause they just melt the dmt. Think of the dose to. Higher doses will help you reach that, sometimes it can take 3-5 hits to even get there. Depending on your smoking method.

endlessness
#3 Posted : 2/15/2019 7:37:06 PM

DMT-Nexus member