We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
First spice experience. Options

Sauce Arsonist
#1 Posted : 1/10/2019 6:59:33 AM

SauceOnandSauceOff

Hello All.

This is my fisrt experience with DMT and also my first post ever in any forum.

I am 215 lbs, 6'2" tall. I have had plenty of experience with the other "allies" or psychadlics,such as LSD,Psilocybins,and mescalin.My first experience was mesaline.Im not sure of any dosage,as I was a teenager...reckless and wild.
Being reckless and wild, I soon started diving into opioids and benzodiazepines.Not heeding any of the warnings or much less doing any kind of preparations or research into what these two substances are or their addictive properties.As many who have had any experiences with these,I was left in a soul crushing world of hurt.All the while,straying away from psycadellics. Addiction makes us blinded to the real joys.
Fast fowarding...My son was born and that experience cleaned my act up very quickly. Thats also a story for another time.
I have been researcing DMT for almost 2 years.Reading books and listening to otheres experiences.
Had heard the phrase "you wont find it,it finds you" over and over again. With some genuine patience,I found this to be so true.
Found myself with some spice..I read and asked many,many qustions. Could not have come together better...again..patience truly is a virtue.