We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
We psychonauts from meditation & hypnosis land Options

ComputerBoy
#1 Posted : 1/10/2019 8:14:36 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hi all,

I'm a newbie in the land of psychedelics. I have long experience with meditation (a kind of vipassana, mind and body observation and control), fasting, macrobiotics, and freediving. So, I want to explore deeper with psychedelic substances, esp. iboga which is said to give experiences like life review and near death experience (NDE). My wife and my bro have experience with hypnosis (hypnotized by me, and self-hypnotized), as well as with some recreational drugs. We all are exploring our deep ocean of mind to free ourselves from our miseries in our lives. As the most experienced (and most educated) one, I'm leading and guiding my wife and my younger brother in psychonautics.

Currently, I'm using my meditation experience to guide them in hypnosis (hypnotize them and let them self-hypnotize) to solve various problem in life (bad habits, conflicts in mind, illness in body, etc.) as well as to free them from drug abuse (meth & heroin). As an introvert, I can go myself deep into my mind with meditation and freediving. I've also tried all kind of recreational substances from childhood without any interest nor benefit. On the other hand, with meditation, I used to do life review and see its great benefit on every aspect of my life. However, as extroverts, my wife and my bro are attached to external people and external substances at such a degree that they almost lose their control. I love them, so want to help them gain control of their own lives. I used to guide them doing (shallow) life review via dialog and deeper via hypnosis.