We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Adventurous Student Seeking Spiritual Growth Options

BloominWaterMonkey
#1 Posted : 12/13/2018 7:35:24 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Greetings people!
I'm a student here in Arizona. Always had a deep connection with the natural world. Looking to strengthen my spiritual intregrity through the use of psychedelics. I've dropped acid a good seven times so far. I actually signed up looking for info for my first experience with 4-ACO-DMT,and I seem to be having trouble finding that. Is the lab grade stuff from Canada safe to smoke? I know that there are two different crystalline structures? Does it need further possessing?

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

Th Entity
#2 Posted : 12/13/2018 9:28:29 AM

I can't think of anything important or deep to add here, excuse me!

Hi BloominWaterMonkey!
I will provide you with some links to some information about 4-AcO-DMT:
https://psychonautwiki.org/wiki/4-AcO-DMT
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y8PA8sTN14g
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4o_hqhp4Yws This video is about Psilocin and Psilocybin but 4-AcO dmt is a prodrug to psilocin so it will be helpfull.
And i recommend not smoking it (i dont know if it can be smoked, but even if it can, i would guess you wont experience the whole package of effects, i might be wrong on that tho seek 2nd opinion). Just test it to make sure its in fact 4-AcO-DMT, calculate your dosage put in a capsule and take it orally.