We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
(Media Request) DMT Mainstream Popularity Options

michellelhooq
#1 Posted : 12/1/2018 4:11:29 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hi everyone,

I'm a journalist from VICE working on a story about DMT and I'd love your help!

- Do you think DMT has become more popular/mainstream in recent years and if so, what signs have you noticed of this? (I have my own theories but I'd love to hear what the community thinks)

- What role do you think technology like vaping (or dabbing) has played in making DMT more accessible?

- How many of ya'll have vaped DMT? Pros/cons?

Please feel free to message me directly if you'd prefer.

Michelle Lhooq

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

Exitwound
#2 Posted : 12/1/2018 8:50:42 PM

DMT-Nexus member

michellelhooq wrote:
Hi everyone,

- Do you think DMT has become more popular/mainstream in recent years and if so, what signs have you noticed of this? (I have my own theories but I'd love to hear what the community thinks)

- What role do you think technology like vaping (or dabbing) has played in making DMT more accessible?

Michelle Lhooq

- Yes, certainly. A lot of mentions and discussions in mainstream media.
- I don't think ROA plays major role here.
- Pros: it will change your life. Cons: truth of awakening can be harsh.

Quetzal7
#3 Posted : 12/1/2018 9:54:17 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Some feels from Europe :
Definilty growing up in popularity. In festivals, the smell of (badly extracted) DMT stinks on every corner of the dancefloor.