We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Banisteriopsis Caapi and Cannabis with tobacco? Options

Th Entity
#1 Posted : 10/28/2018 4:10:05 PM

I can't think of anything important or deep to add here, excuse me!

Hi everyone!
Im not sure if this was discussed here im not very good at using the Search engine so on to question>
P.S. - The text in yellow is the question the other is info about me.

Im light weight i eat healthy i exercise i dont smoke ciggarettes or drink alcohol or anything except water and tea. I have experience with cannabis so far but i will try DMT in the future and maybe psilocybin mushrooms. So i've had a 40 days break from cannabis (im not a heavy smoker i started smoking about a year ago and not very often just the last 3 weeks i was smoking about 3-4 days a week.
Im wondering if i brew myself only Banisteriopsis Caapi tea ingest it wait to feel effect and smoke 0,6g of good weed with little tobacco in the joint and meditate in completely dark place with no sounds what i might experience? any info on how and how much of caapi to brew?

Little info about what i just tried once or twice out of curiosity: I twice tried 200mg of DXM, other than that 2 times consumed 200mg with 100mg codeine none of them i found to be nice of interesting.