We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
First Ayahuasca experience Options

sabex
#1 Posted : 10/27/2018 11:57:51 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello fellow travelersSmile
First of all i would like to apologise for my bad english,if there are spelling errors that is because i am not a native engish speaker but im working on itSmile

So,as far i am concerned this experience was far more beautiful and forgiving than i tought it would be probably the dose was low or probably i just got really lucky who knows!
I have some experience with freebase love,done it probably 20ish times,15 of those where full on breaktroughs,i am no stranger to the power of this thing,i am aware of the bliss and the terror that one can be shown during such an experience and learned many things along the way either experimenting by myself or reading stuff brave souls have tried on this forum,either way i belived that ayahuasca offers a more relentless experience from diffrent sources that i researched,but personal experience thus far suggests the complete opposite!

A week ago i get a phone call from a good old friend,and he tells me that we need too meet imediately beacause he needs to tell me something verry important,knowing him xD i rush to his home about 40km from where i live!
When i get there we shake hands and hug"we havent met in 2 years",we start talking and do some chatch up and then he reveals to me 4 2litre bottles of ayahuasca and a big bag of rapee that he brought home from Brasil where he was an aprentice of an old ayahuaschero for the last 8 months and procedes to inform me that he will perform a ceremony the next day and wants me to join,and ofc i imediately accept his invitation!