We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Disco cats on the carousel...(The joke's on me) Options

legatomaster
#1 Posted : 9/24/2018 2:55:46 AM
DMT-Nexus member

I consider myself still somewhat of a noob. I’ve had some very interesting experiences, but don’t believe I have had the full blown breakthrough experience based on the accounts I read from others. I have yet to meet intelligent entities or visit a place that I’ve been in between lives. I have had two experiences where I saw some jester like things that were playing in my color pool, if that makes sense. My second time smoking scared the bejeezus out of me, so I'm slowly ratcheting up, and I've learned to enjoy the process. That said, my latest dive into hyperspace was quite interesting.

I loaded about 20mg into my GVG, and was sitting outside with a friend at night. I took 2 big draws and closed my eyes only to be greeted with the patterns that have become quite familiar to me. When I see them it’s always like “Oh yeah, this is what I always see out here”, but of course afterward I can’t exactly remember what it looked like.