We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Ay up Options

soul-dreamer
#1 Posted : 8/30/2018 8:44:35 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Smile Hello wonderful people.
I've been practicing Shamanic journeying for a few months which led me to dabble somewhat with home brewing Ayhusaca. I did have a couple of immense visual experiences which have opened the gateway to beyond! But the brew produced quite short experiences due to not having the strongest ingredients.
As time has passed I've tried strengthening my ability to journey without entheogens but my deep urge to reach the beyond is welling up! And I have been listening heavily to Terrance Mckenna. His descriptions of the other side get me excited!
I'm looking in to extracting DMT myself, so I am thinking of buying the bark - I think I'll get it powdered to improve the amount extracted. But what about customs in the UK.. should I be concerned?

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

soul-dreamer
#2 Posted : 8/30/2018 9:34:21 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Just been looking at the Teks, I think the Lazy Mans one looks doable (funnily enough Very happy ) ! So I should be cool with just the bark = less suspicious contents! Anyone recommend this Tek?

TGO
#3 Posted : 8/30/2018 9:38:09 PM

Music is alive and in your soul. It can move you. It can carry you. It can make you cry! Make you laugh. Most importantly, it makes you feel! What is more important than that?

Welcoming committee

Welcome to the Nexus!