We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Starting the exploration Options

Wne1989
#1 Posted : 8/11/2018 12:47:04 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello. I'll copy and paste what I wrote in my intro essay and then start

"Hello. I'm wes. I'm very new to DMT and have only just recently been exploring it's uses and benefits. I have had plenty of experience with LSD and psilocybin over the years, but apart from a small handful of mushroom journeys, I have always used them for shallow and recreational reasons. Merely for fun or just a quick escape from the stresses of general reality. It's only since the start of this year that I have been learning and coming to respect the real power of psychedelics and the ability they have to teach and change us. I had my first DMT experience in January, not too much research was done and I didn't respect the experience enough. I went again last weekend, with more knowledge and a more open mind and had a much more profound experience. I didn't break though still though. I am yet to experience that. I still have 300mg and intend to go again tonight and experience a break through. I shall not try to force it however. What will be will be.
Anyway, I'm glad to have joined here. I have browsed this website for some time and respect what this place is about. I hope to be integrated into the community well and become a full member. I am a long standing member at another forum and I fully appreciate and respect how frustrating it can be with new members asking the same questions over and over and not respecting what the forum is trying to do. I am your guest and will respect the community. Thanks for reading and thanks for having me"