We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hi! New Member: ATOM.MGB Options

atom.mgb
#1 Posted : 8/13/2018 10:23:21 AM
Delta

I am a chemistry major and intend on studying these compounds till death parts my ability to do so. I am a writer and and intend on shaping all forms of communication till death ... yada yada. Any way this is my wix page were I write what ever I please... Still under construction. https://mgoncalvesborrega.wixsite.com/atom. A.T.O.M. Aligned Thoughts Of Mynde, A company with many purposes right now it is just a dream awaiting for lids to opened. Similar to pandoras box once it is open it can not be closed... Hope to learn plenty from all fellow sane researchers. Psychonauts, I mean not psycho.. arent we all crazy till the doors break through on to the other side? Did any one else see god? Oh that is why they think we are crazy...

Here is a sample of my writing abilities.

Life of a petal

Shrubbery baring a limit
From Red to gray
the flower among sisters and bothers
family decorated through ancestry

Long ago I was were "i"
was meant to be "something" "i(+)(+)(-)(+)" is "missing"1

Yearned for a distance greater than the reach
by a fans wind or trampled by the unrooted

Riddles blow out like a jokers candle
Socks with sandals
Clowns me to dream "one"
Lost I could never walk a rose down "two" its last petal

A kettle holds me down and "i" long for home
a light fostered by a foreign sight, if eye know what it means to be complicated.

Tainted dyed for the warmth of curtained aways behind frames
the "ah" bleeds through has grown those similar
Content for "i" have yet to know what I mrs
Stamens pollinate a carved to the grave

Motion beyond the hose out the door not even
but an odd recurring dream from a forgotten memory