We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
The culminatation of 3 months preparation. Options

dimensionalD
#1 Posted : 7/6/2018 10:13:54 PM

still working out the why

Good morning Nexians,

It is 6:00am the morning after my first and may i say explosive experience with DMT.

As the title suggests I have been researching and preparing for this first experience for 3 months now and while I was a little nervous that the time had actually arrived, I was also really happy that I was about to experience something new.

The spice came from Acacia Confusa bark.

700mg of goo with Xtals and 700mg of leaf (50% Pau D'arco and 50% Damiana)

I invited a close friend around to spot me for this experience.

My preparation included a 7 day learn how to meditate course, and I went to a Yoga Class the day before (first time) and I did what I learned the day before just before launch.

I put on David and Steve Gordon - Sacred Spirit Drums, and was most of the way through Pachelbel - Canon in D Major when I noticed again, leading me to believe the experience lasted 7-10mins.

I packed a level cone and as slowly as possible started to pull, I believe I was abbout 3/4 of the way through when an incredible rush came over me. I immediately put down the Bong but this didn't feel like a concious action. It felt more like survival. Embarrased I'm thinking next time I need to do it a little faster, as I was pulling at the slowest speed my breath would allow, and touching the lighter to it, then stopping, then touching the lighter to it again. Basically I know now that if I go a little faster but still slowly, I'll get it all down before blast off.