We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
12NEXT
What did i just have seen? Options

tracid1987
#1 Posted : 6/15/2018 11:02:12 PM
DMT-Nexus member

My friends... i can barely type, shocked by the awe.

I am new to this portal running... my first tiny dose was without scale, just a bit, i had slight visuals but it also had a very slight hyperspace feeling to it. it was weak.

I was afraid to try big dosage, so i measured approx 15-17mg (that goddamn scale is changing over time Very happy ) and vaped all in one hit with The Machine (a bit i had exhaled without getting it absorbed so it was then a bit less than 15-17mg).

Then in a sudden it was hitting me, so hard, a was half here, half in a holographic world full of enitites. they were so playful and interested in me. they were in my room and in my mind, but it was happening so fast i can not remember any picture of them. Only what i remember is that they tried to teach me how to let myself with the flow since i was so shocked i didnt know what to do-i was not afraid, i didnt have time to get afraid since it was happening so fast.they were all there, trying to communicate then it started to fade away in a few minutes, maybe two minutes only.

Maaaaan, it was so intense, wtf :O