We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Out of body and in the tunnel (no breakthrough, but how close?) Options

legatomaster
#1 Posted : 6/28/2018 12:39:25 AM
DMT-Nexus member

I’m relatively new to the spice but experienced with psychedelics otherwise. My second time trying it hit me VERY hard and taught me to respect the power of what I’m dealing with. Since then I’ve slowly ratcheted up from small doses (between 10 – 20mg) and have had many beautiful sub-breakthrough experiences, and what I believe were two near breakthroughs.