We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Newbie Options

SekhmetsDreams
#1 Posted : 6/24/2018 10:48:13 PM

*Love and Light*

Hello everyone

Complete and utter newbie here. I've heard people say you don't find 'it', it finds you. Totally the case 😁 it's like it's calling me haha. So after some research , (And thank the universe for this site I haven't even began to see everyone's wicked perspectives yet) my last potion ingredient is a few days away so I can get my goggles on 😀

If anyone can link a few good newbie articles that would be lovely thank you.

One (possibly dumb) question though if anyone would shed some light,
I saw a friend of a friend smoking a spliff (like a j but mixed with tobacco and mary) only he said it was mixed with D... so I thought it was changa (sorry new so trying to be careful what words are used for rules and regs) but he said he literally just dropped in in his roll up like a spliff. ( I didn't know any of them well enough to want to try anything with them) but so far I've not come across anyone suggesting it... is there any point or is it just a lazy waste lol

Cheers guys, be safe / happy 😄

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

Pavlovs_Ape
#2 Posted : 6/25/2018 12:02:28 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi SekhmetsDreams! Welcome!

I just wanted to touch on your last point a bit: