We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
your tips for first trip to HyperSpace! Options

Scottie
#1 Posted : 6/20/2018 2:43:22 AM
DMT-Nexus member

So..

On Friday me and my mate are taking our first trip into the DMT world. We're both in our mid 20's and have put a lot of thought into this. None of us have took any drugs in a long time, I'm about 2 years without any drugs my mates probably the same (although he smokes a lot of weed).

I made a lot of silly decisions with drugs in the past. I used to enjoying pushing the limits when I was younger which wasn't always a smart thing to do. So I've had a lot of experience with MDMA, Ketamine, Mephedrone, LSD, Mushrooms, cocaine, MXE, Cocaine, AMT, Methylone, diazepam etc. along with various different combinations.

I've had all the good and all the bad that goes along with it. I gave up weed due to the anxiety I started getting with it, I don't drink alcohol anymore because its a one way ticket to the party drugs.

I'm not looking to get "high" either.. I'm looking for a experience I can take something away from.

I know when Friday comes round both of us will have the pre flight anxiety, had it every time I took mushrooms and I used to grow golden teachers regularly. But I think our set and setting is as good as it can be.

We have 3 smoking methods lined up,

1. glass and metal E nail dab rig

2. small bubbler pipe for vaping it on a bed of ash.

3. another dab rig with a glass bowl

We've got great scales, so our doses will be really accurate. We plan on just testing our smoking methods with 10mg hits.

We're doing it at night also, and plan to eat around 3 hours before hand so we aren't doing it will full stomachs.