We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
New to salvia but wanting to use for lucid dreaming Options

cyristvirus
#1 Posted : 5/30/2018 11:17:03 PM
DMT-Nexus member

I am pretty new to the salvia community but managed to do an interview with a guy on my podcast where he used salvia to improve his dreams. I was suggested to use the plane leaf for this. I am wondering what your opinions of this are and what is the best way to find plane leaf if that's what I should do. Would rather not trip hard on this stuff.

Thanks!

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

Spiralout
#2 Posted : 5/31/2018 2:41:02 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hey, welcome to the forum.

I've never used, or heard of using that I can remember, Salvia to aid lucid dreaming... Very interesting though.

What is the idea behind it? Do you use it right before going to sleep? Or after waking up in the middle of the night?

The best way to obtain plain leaf, like with any other plant, is to grow it yourself if possible! I'm not sure if this IS possible in your circumstance, hopefully it is, but you may want to take a look on sharetheseeds.me and you may just be able to find either a cutting or some seeds to propagate with there...

Nydex
#3 Posted : 5/31/2018 10:06:41 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello and welcome to the forum!

I've heard some people claim that a little bit of smoked salvia before going to sleep greatly enhanced their lucid dreaming abilities, so there may be a lot of truth in that.

If you want to learn more about salvia in general, THIS post is probably one of the best ones around on that topic!

Read on and share your findings!