We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
PREV12
hello everyone, complete and utter novice here! Options

Macre
#21 Posted : 10/22/2009 10:46:42 PM

DMT-Nexus member

acolon_5 wrote:
Phosphoric acid is a good acid to use...I think it works a lot better than vinegar.

I have been contemplating my acid for a little while now, I was going to use vinegar. Would I be better off with citric or tartaric acid?

Also, I managed to source some pH down which is 81% phosphoric acid. Would this suffice, or should I look for something more concentrated?

Peace and Kind Regards,

Macre.
All things stated within this website by myself are expressly intended for entertainment purposes only.

All people in general, and users of this site are encouraged by myself, other members, and DMT-Nexus, to know and abide by the laws of the jurisdiction in which they are situated.

I, other members, and DMT-Nexus, do not condone or encourage the use, supply, or production of illegal drugs or controlled substances in any way whatsoever.

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

ozora
#22 Posted : 11/2/2009 9:22:18 PM

DMT-Nexus member

ok another update, and a cry for help!

i finally decided i'd expired my original extraction of the 1 kilo of mhrb when the final naphtha pull only yielded .3g, a combined total of about 8g altogether.

however bearing in mind acolon_5's kind and detailed response earlier in this thread in which he stated this was infact a low yield i decided to go hunting again with the mhrb i'd retained.