We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hi Guys 🌈 Options

Spectrumgirl
#1 Posted : 5/21/2018 3:56:29 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello all. I’m really excited to be here! I’m very new to the world of psychedelics substances. Interestingly though I’m somewhat familiar with the experiences. I’ve always have very vivid dreams, visions, and sights that many I know compare to their trips. I came to be aware of my vivid dreams and second sight quite young. My mind has always worked differently than other people. It’s almost like I never got caught in a lot of brain dead illusions. I wish to explore this part of myself more through the use of psychedelics.

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

Exitwound
#2 Posted : 5/21/2018 4:06:45 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Welcome and good luck with exploration! Smile

Wakinyan
#3 Posted : 5/23/2018 4:11:33 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Spectrumgirl wrote:
Hello all. I’m really excited to be here! I’m very new to the world of psychedelics substances. Interestingly though I’m somewhat familiar with the experiences. I’ve always have very vivid dreams, visions, and sights that many I know compare to their trips. I came to be aware of my vivid dreams and second sight quite young. My mind has always worked differently than other people. It’s almost like I never got caught in a lot of brain dead illusions. I wish to explore this part of myself more through the use of psychedelics.

I can definitely relate to the powerful vivid dreams and visions. I started lucid dreaming as a young child and had waking visions as well. Some of them induced by going without food, water, or sleep over a period of 4 days... The mind is indeed a powerful tool. Welcome!
When I graft you graft we graft

endlessness