We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
My experience with 5 Meo (toad medicine) Options

Lexter
#1 Posted : 5/27/2018 6:35:33 AM

Slow Down and Enjoy the journey

Hi all, thought I would share my first experience with 5 Meo toad medicine with you. I'm pretty new to this and in the past have tried DMT wHich has had opened me up to new realities.

My experience was definitely one that will stay with me forever.
I did it with Dr Gerry, he is a very kind person and we had a chat prior to the ceremony. He explained how the procedure starts but never gave me information on what would happen as every experience is different.
So I'm taken into a room with the smell of incents in the air and I lay day on a mattress on the floor.
I took the pipe and he lit it and said in hale. Then he said hold for 10 secs but I remember only counting to 3 and I was out of here.
I remember being in bliss and having a presence around me. A welcoming to the source. I could feel so many beings all coming to me it. There was so many, I could feel individuals coming to me.
There was the feeling of immense light and vibration.
It then felt like we were at the beginning of the universe and we were creating a new one. The power kept growing and more and more beings came.
The light became stronger and I could feel many beings at the same time. It felt like millions of souls were joining me.
It then felt like it was getting out of control and it was getting too much for me to handle. I literally felt that I was going to destroy the universe as it was becoming so Immense and powerful.
It's hard to describe the power but it was so strong, it felt like we were experimenting and it was getting out of control and and absolutely everything would come to an end.