We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Introduction of me Options

motorbit
#1 Posted : 5/22/2018 6:39:30 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi fellow travelers!

i am new to this site and i want to introduce myself.

i think i am quite old for a new traveler, and i am also new to the world of psychedelics and entheogens. though drugs always interested me, i do not make friends easily and so i never got in contact with anything interesting except marijuana - witch i abused the shit out of for some 15 years until i decided 10 years ago that its a really bad idea to have my life revolving around weed.
since then i never bought any more then i could smoke in one evening and generally only got high rarely, especially as marijuana made me really sick even in small doses during the past years for reasons i did not understand.

now, that was then. recently i learned that lsd derivatives like 1p-lsd are actually legal in my country, and so are most entheogene plant parts as long as one does not have the intention to extract something illegal from them.

this changed a lot for me. with availability as a catalyst, i started to research psychedelics and entheogenes. i learned that that i got sick from marijuana because my fuckin idiot of neurologist did put me on venlafaxine despite he knew i had a past with thc and i never kept my occasional consume a secret. in hindsight and with what i know now i understand that i did trigger serotonin syndromes almost every time i smoked even small doses during the last few years.