We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Wading in slowly, no breakthrough but scary intensity. How to proceed? Options

legatomaster
#1 Posted : 5/12/2018 9:23:28 PM
DMT-Nexus member

I’ve done a lot of LSD and shrooms in my time (mostly in the past since I’m in my 40s now), but I’m a noob to the DMT world. I tried an extraction and got really good results in my first try with some almost pure white (a little yellowish) flaky results. So now it’s time to give it a shot, right?

I’ve tried to be very respectful of what I’m doing. I did a lot of research and am going in with a bit of caution. I also lead a busy life so I need to wait for a day where everything went well, nothing major hanging over my head, etc. So one night I just wanted a “taste” as my first foray. I sprinkled a little bit into a glass vapor genie. Had my GF in the room as sitter, but pretty sure that wasn’t needed. I got mostly a body buzz and ringing in my ears. Some minor visuals, but no fractals and it only lasted about a minute. I got what I came for that day, which was a little perspective on how strong it was and what the onset was like.