We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Enhanced Leaf vs. Changa? Options

archaic_revival_
#1 Posted : 10/22/2017 8:03:14 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello, newbie here.

I've been doing research, and something is unclear. Are Changa and Enhanced Leaf the same thing?

My understanding is that Changa is Ayahuasca (DMT + MAOI) plus an additional herb (Blue Lotus, Mullien, etc.). The Ayahuasca potentiates the additional herb.

So are Changa and Enhanced Leaf basically synonyms?

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

Sakkadelic
#2 Posted : 10/22/2017 8:18:50 PM

DMT-Nexus member

enhanced leaf: DMT + herb(doesn't contain MOAI)
changa: DMT + MAOI + herb(the herb could contain MAOI(like caapi leaf) but for better results if not using separate MAOI you make a 10x of it or something like that)

the MAOI potentiates/modulates the DMT trip

the main purpose of the herb is to protect the DMT from direct flame, so with changa or enhanced leaf unlike freebase DMT you can smoke it without worrying much about burning it..
"Is this the end of our adventure? Nothing has an end. We came in search of the secret of immortality, to be like gods, and here we are... mortals, more human than ever. If we have not obtained immortality, at least we have obtained reality. We began in a fairytale and we came to life! But is this life reality? We are images, dreams, photographs. We must not stay here! Prisoners! We shall break the illusion. This is Maya. Goodbye to the holy mountain. Real life awaits us." ~ Alejandro Jodorowsky

#3 Posted : 10/22/2017 8:54:36 PM
DMT-Nexus member

ModeratorSenior Member