We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
My recent salvia experience. and my new found respect! Too cool! Options

fibfab3301
#1 Posted : 3/19/2018 6:05:43 AM

DMT-Nexus member

This last friday night i had the pleasure of having a beautiful reintroduction to the realm of Salvia. This experience was done in combination of LSD and Rapé snuff. Before i dive deep into the experience report I thought this post could benefit with a bit of prefacing/background information.

PREFACE

My first introduction to the world of psychedelics came thru Salvia. I was a sophomore in highschool and had just begun to smoke pot as well. (here in many parts of the US, or at least at this time - 2006 - salvia was and still is legal) I had heard much mixed reports of the salvia experience form different classmates. some said it did nothing, others said it rocketed them to other dimensions. I figured i would just have to find out for myself. Later in the week i bought some 20x (?) salvia form the local store and later that night my older brother and I were to try it out. Being that this was our first time with psychedelics we were not properly "trained" or knowledgeable in any shape or form as to what to expect, proper dosage, and the important idea of having a trip sitter. We both smoked and went out at the same time. bad idea. we completely, unknowingly overdosed ourselves and were quickly shot into a nightmarish land. upon coming back down we both ere scared out of our witts and really had no desire to ever do it again, as many people do.