We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Poll Question : What is your experience with microdosing psychedelics?
Choice Votes Statistics
Never tried microdosing 3 9 %
Tried microdosing, but with no interesting effects 1 3 %
Tried microdosing, with mostly negative effects 1 3 %
Tried microdosing, with mostly positive effects 28 84 %

12NEXT
Do you microdose psychedelics? Options

entheogenstudy
#1 Posted : 1/8/2017 6:58:35 PM
researcher

Hi!

I am a researcher in entheogen studies currently interested in microdosing. Do you have any experience? Vote on the poll, and describe how it has worked for you in a reply post if you like Smile

Is it meaningful/possible to microdose DMT or ayahuasca variants?

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

null24
#2 Posted : 1/8/2017 7:33:19 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Welcoming committeeModerator

I have had very positive results from infrequent psilocybin micro dosing. I have found fast and relatively long lasting relief from depression and social anxiety doing this, as compared to other pharmaceutical options I've been offered such as SSRIs, and without the intolerable (for me) side effects.

Sine experientia nihil sufficienter sciri potest -Roger Bacon
*γνῶθι σεαυτόν*

universecannon
#3 Posted : 1/8/2017 7:39:27 PM

Moderator | Skills: harmalas, melatonin, trip advice, lucid dreaming

I've had great results microdosing harmalas at night for extended periods, along with many others here.

Low doses of changa daily has been extremely beneficial in the past, especially when taking harmalas orally beforehand. I haven't tried taking low doses of mushrooms for too many days in a row but when i have it was recalibrating.

<Ringworm>hehehe, it's all fun and games till someone loses an "I"

nexalizer