We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Is it normal to have no effects to speak of when freebasing Harmalas? Options

Spiced
#1 Posted : 2/2/2018 1:12:01 PM

Terra Incognita

I just smoked what I judge to be about 150 mg of Harmala freebase, (I don't have a scale that measures below 0,1 at the moment)

I feel a bit lightheaded and foggy in the head, it's almost a cozy feeling, but other than that not much is happening.

I'm planning to smoke DMT afterwards, it's my first time using this combination.

Do you really have to feel obvious effects from the Harmalas before you can be sure the effect on DMT will be optimal, or can I just trust the Harmalas are already doing there thing?

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

Sakkadelic
#2 Posted : 2/2/2018 1:27:48 PM

DMT-Nexus member

How did you smoalk it?
No you don't need to heavily feel the harmalas so the DMT trip gets altered

150 mg smoalked properly, should hit you strong, you might not want to take the dmt after it
"Is this the end of our adventure? Nothing has an end. We came in search of the secret of immortality, to be like gods, and here we are... mortals, more human than ever. If we have not obtained immortality, at least we have obtained reality. We began in a fairytale and we came to life! But is this life reality? We are images, dreams, photographs. We must not stay here! Prisoners! We shall break the illusion. This is Maya. Goodbye to the holy mountain. Real life awaits us." ~ Alejandro Jodorowsky

Spiced
#3 Posted : 2/2/2018 2:15:51 PM

Terra Incognita