We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
PREV12
Peyote Options

Ufostrahlen
#21 Posted : 9/21/2015 5:35:27 PM

xͭ͆͝͏̮͔̜t̟̬̦̣̟͉͈̞̝ͣͫ͞,̡̼̭̘̙̜ͧ̆̀̔ͮ́ͯͯt̢̘̬͓͕̬́ͪ̽́s̢̜̠̬̘͖̠͕ͫ͗̾͋͒̃͛̚͞ͅ

Jees wrote:
Ufostrahlen wrote:
anne halonium wrote:
peyote is alot of fun isnt it?

Not the first 2-3 h.
That dreadful time frame seemed to shorten considerably after each experience with Hikuri, ymmv.
Affiliation advantages?

Could be, I'm a yote noob. Doesn't grow here nor are there churches. The smartshop yotes are garbage so the last trip was 15 years ago. Maybe I get the call at a certain time again.
Internet Security: PsilocybeChild's Internet Security Walk-Through(1)(2)(3)(4)(5)(6)(7)(8)
Search the Nexus with disconnect.me (anonymous Google search) by adding "site:dmt-nexus.me" (w/o the ") to your search.

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

oetzi13
#22 Posted : 10/1/2015 6:55:33 AM

DMT-Nexus member

they have meetings in the czech as far as I know. That might be the best place to look for it in europe..
Just don't

jamie
#23 Posted : 10/2/2015 6:01:31 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Salvia divinorum expert | Skills: Plant growing, Ayahuasca brewing, Mushroom growingSenior Member | Skills: Plant growing, Ayahuasca brewing, Mushroom growing

Ive been chewing low doses of this stuff for days now...

mescaline is just...something else. The absolulte most aesthetic quality of life.
Long live the unwoke.

Spanishfly
#24 Posted : 10/4/2015 8:39:05 PM

DMT-Nexus member

oetzi13 wrote:
they have meetings in the czech as far as I know. That might be the best place to look for it in europe..

Virtually any cactus nursery in Europe will sell you Lophophora williamsii. It is just another cactus here - only American and Australian idiots have a problem with it.