We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
my introduction and first experiences with dmt Options

shakid
#1 Posted : 10/22/2017 11:56:34 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Hi all I am new to dmt but not to psycedlics.i had my first experiences with psychedelics about the age of 15 with LSD I was young dumb and full of cum but loved the experience.At the age of about 20 I had my first mushroom experience(liberty caps) psilocybe semilanceta picked locally and have been back almost every year since.i got into growing my own cubensis from the age of about 38 and have been very successful with them.about two years ago I grew some and took them without fear they started to communicate with me I first noticed this after reading and learning about them.the first thing they said to me was listen and holy repetedly in my head I knew this was the mushroom talking to me as my intrest grew so did my intrest in other etnobotincals I came across dmt and knew I wanted the experience so two weeks ago I finally invested in 100 g mhrb and did a stb extraction using caustic soda and naptha for the pull im no chemist I kept it simple and proberbly rushed the process.after 8 hours in the freezer there were some orange crystal in the container I used.my first smoke was sub break through I was cautious but gave me some idea of the blast off.I waited an hour this time loaded the pipe I was determined to break though.i did a male came full vision said alot but really can only remember not to question were ge is from it was information overload and it didn't go in.I went back a second time after a wait and was comical wacky racers didn't really understand but from what I now thinking is its not a race lol was funny.the third time I went back that night he told me I have a drug problem and to ge