We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Can anyone help me to figure out the meaning behind this experience? Options

xexplo
#1 Posted : 8/29/2017 8:11:17 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello everyone,
I'm really glad that I've been here for a while, I've learned a lot by reading lots of discussions on this forum and also the mighty wiki!

I'm 30 years old, 60kg weight and quite new to DMT and psychedelics, I've had lots of astral projection experiences during a period in my life (about 4 years ago for more than 3 years). Then somehow I abandoned the realm of astral projection due to some changes in my life which I don't want to go trough in this post.

One day I decided to smoke some extracted Harmalas and vape some DMT on it.
I might have gone too far with the dosing, I made a joint with some Tobacco and around 100mg Harmalas extract and smoked it. I didn't feel a lot after smoking it, everything was looking normal, but maybe a slightly brighter and more saturated colors, but no traces or anything psychedelic. It was my first time trying Haramalas.

Put about 40mg DMT on my vaping device (which is like a temperature control e-nail that I've made myself using a box mode and a RDA, it's actually customized for vaping DMT, I feel the vaping method is quite efficient).

I put some meditation music, turned lights off and made a cozy corner for myself while my wife went to sleep in another room.