We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Ughh, did I just levitate? Options

CrackingTheCode
#1 Posted : 10/18/2017 1:49:49 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Lately I've been experimenting with low dose DMT (10-15mg in a GVG) and sub-BT doses in general.

I'm somebody who more or less stumbled upon DMT in my 30s. It along with mushrooms has caused me to better understand quantum psychics and to rethink what's possible for mankind.

Recently, I had a different and unexpected experience. On a sub-BT dose of DMT I had the distinct feeling of levitation while (briefly) meditating but didn't think much of it other than 'tripping' until I seemed to fall back down.

I'm not some master btw. This was totally unintentional and just sort of happened. I'm still a beginner, often happy if I can make it a whole 30 minutes.

So, I'm sitting in my trip room, on a couch, legs cris/crossed apple sauce. I have a little bit of DMT, probably 15mg on top of my weed in a vape. I take a hit and its one of those sub-BT dmt rides that's stronger then expected. In a good way. I recall looking at my (trippy) wall and saying WOW! at how amazing it looked. I then closed my eyes and focused on breath control.

My entire body was a buzz in vibration. It felt as though I were getting lighter but I didn't think much of it. I've felt this before. This went on for a minute or so. I opened my eyes and took notice that (this time) I seemed to be looking at my painting (directly in front of me) from a higher vantage point. Like I was an inch or two higher than normal.