We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Ayahuasca and Kundalini Options

Daisy
#1 Posted : 12/5/2016 9:38:14 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Hi all. Newbie here. I hope some of you could help give me advice about this situation. I will be very brief but this all started after:
-heavy trauma
-Aya-huasca
-san-pedro
-kambo
-meditation with white light prayers angels
-crystal therapy
-nutritional cleanses
-other related spiritual practices
For the past months I've been going through a spiritual awakening where I'm coping with:
-strange nightmares
-heart racing/palpitations
-waking visual and auditory hallucinations of entities: posing as different people dead or alive/extraterrestrial, expressing missions of experimenting with mind control, broadcasting/dissecting/directing/implanting thoughts, fears over control voice/body/heart/mind/eyes, trying to encourage negative emotion, visual images of dark horror themes, threats of violence theft assault humiliation, physical sensations of being touched/assaulted/grabbed, hearing screeching screaming while doing any smudging/prayer)
-hot flashes and night sweats after sleeping
-seeing repetitive numbers
-potentially heightened psychic perceptions with certain people or hallucinating that
-seeing astral travelers and other supernatural experiences
-infinite love for the world and all those in it
-general intuitively/spiritually communicating to others involuntarily
-sudden vibrations of extreme kundalini sacral energy that strongly attracted these energies in other people's communication with me
-periodic moments of enlightenment bliss and understanding about source energy
-experiencing sensations/narratives of different dimensions realities times, channeling the dead or other realms