We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Overwhelming and panicky sub-breakthrough - need advice Options

Atari
#1 Posted : 7/11/2017 6:01:11 PM
DMT-Nexus member

I've done DMT three times now.

First time, approximately 10mg: I was still learning to hit the GvG so I don't think I got much more than 10mg even though I loaded more. I got colorful open eyes visuals with intense vibrations.

Second time, approximately 10mg: I'm still learning to hit the pipe. This time was a bit more intense. Instead of just visuals in my vision, stuff in my room actually started morphing as well. CEV consisted of fast moving colorful patterns. Reality was fading away, but I was still there. I felt I was losing a sense of self, but not 100%. It made me feel like I was losing everything I had and I felt so grateful for what I have because it was like having glimpses of losing it all. It also had a great effect on my mind. The thoughts were very self-critical, that I'm not loving my family enough, and this was accompanied by the thought and feeling that there is nothing more important than love. It was so intense that it brought me to tears.

The second experience was intense so I decided I will return to it tomorrow for my third round.

Third time, approximately 20mg: I loaded 35mg in the bowl. I was still learning to hit it so I put a little extra to make up for lost spice from poor technique. My intention was to take 30mg or so. I was hoping to breakthrough. I hit the GvG differently this time and as a result it produced way more vapor. I knew this as I was hitting it and chickened out of going all the way. I took quite a bit in but definitely could have taken in more.