We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
12NEXT
Help an Alchemical brother out, plz Options

Nope
#1 Posted : 4/26/2017 11:40:38 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Short back story:

I am a veteran traveler of both time and space. I have successfully opened my own plant based Stargate based on info I acquired here, thanks to all you happy helpful spirits. That said, I am not a kid or "just looking to get high", however, I do have a question maybe someone out there can help me with.

LSD. What plants contain this? Do I really need to culture my own potentially deadly batch of ergo fungus? I found that recipe in the AC with morning glory seeds but I honestly could not be less interested in LSA or any other RC that's hot with the kids right now.

Glass wear can be gotten, I am functionally patient and able to follow directions to the letter as well as smart enough to research steps to make sure some Internet screwball isn't going to make me produce some purple staining smoke to ruin my kitchen or something.

Any info would be awesome, PM me if your magic is too strong for the general public.

A thousand generations of blessings on any and all who read this.
All posts made by this profile are second hand accounts transcribed through a medium channelling an overly talkative extradimensional entity who wished to remain anonymous

"*laughter* that's the psychedelic mantra, 'I've done it this time!...I must be dead."
-Terence McKenna
"Oh yeah? Well, I once smoked DMT 3 times in 600 years, and I still don't know anything about anything."
-Mister_Niles

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

GuruD
#2 Posted : 4/27/2017 3:02:26 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Hi, I don't mean to stray from your topic, but why did you choose the name "nope?"