We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
12NEXT
First Time Breakthrough. Need Help Integrating. I May Be Suffering From PTSD Due to It. Options

Sam_Ress
#1 Posted : 3/26/2017 5:45:21 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Hey Nexians, this is my first time posting on here, so let me know if I am doing this right. I am just extremely concerned for my well-being. I experienced my first (and last) DMT breathrough two nights ago. I had been anticipating this experience for over a year, and it has been incredibly difficult for me to track down the substance. I eventually tracked down 400mg of what I believed was DMT n-oxide. I will start by explaining my experience with psychedelics. I have done LSD multiple times (most being a 525ฮผg trip, coincidentally being a week earlier than this breakthrough). I had done small doses of DMT many times, some being part of the 400mg and another time I had some changa, but I never had the courage to break through. I felt like I had good mental control on psychedelics, even though I had only been properly exposed to one type of psychedelic. This was enough for me to think I was prepared for a breakthrough.