We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hello Options

catfood
#1 Posted : 1/5/2008 5:21:45 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello just a quick introduction. In the past I have experimented with drugs started with weed then more heavy things but after about 6 years I stopped every thing drink as well as I found it wasn’t getting me anywhere just ill and scint. Haven really had anything for about two years now. And I am now studying soto zen. In till recently I have had no interest in drugs of any sort but my interest was sparked after reading ‘2012 the year of the mayan prophecy’ by Daniel pinchbeck. So now I have an interest in natural hallucinogens but for a very different reason. Hear is an account of sum experiences iv had in the past. I notice wile reading the accounts of dmt trips a similarity between them and experiences I used to have when foolishly experimenting with inhaling petrol vapour, not something I would recommend to anyone. But I will briefly describe sum of them. I was sat on a quad bike in a old barn with a 3 friends inhaling strait out the tank, after a very short time hyperventilating with the fumes it started. First a loud rumbling noise in the distance like a huge train. And a vibrating throughout my whole body. My friends were talking but just strange noises were coming out their mouths the conversation seamed to form a paten wound in a loop as if time was jumping like a broken record, this feeling of time repeating got more and more intense until it was like I had fallen out of time completely and the loop I was experiencing was the inter universe looping over and over, it felt like I was stuck for eternity experiencing eternity again and again faster and faster until I was out side of it floating in nothingness with this vast spinning s