We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
How To(edit: not) Ruin Your Changa (A Cautionary N00bz Tail, about jumping to conclusions) Options

CouchLove
#1 Posted : 1/8/2017 9:21:26 AM

DMT-Nexus member

EDIT!

I sampled the batch again, fearing it would be alien and terrible, and all ruined (like my high self must have been assuming when he wrote this post)

It was beautiful. Holy fuck.

It isn't ruined at all. I am just a noob, and wrote this right after a bad experience, thinking it were all ruined, because it was the first sampling off the batch.

This post should be a cautionary tale, on why you shouldn't leap to conclusions, based off of one negative experience.

Holy fuck I feel dumb, but I am so happy that it isn't all ruined.

The lesson to be learned here: DON'T JUMP TO CONCLUSIONS.

Thanks for sticking this one out, and for all the advice...

I love all of you

~~~~~~~~~~

So I did something that I am not proud of, and brings me great sadness -- a ruined a whole massive batch of Changa. How did I do this you ask? Well, let me tell you, in a brief, cautionary tale, so that a fellow noob like myself wont repeat.

There I was, with a whole mess of spice that the worms of Arakis had just left me. I was so excited to have so much of it at my disposal; all of my hard work had paid off, and I was rolling in the melange. Then I did something utterly stupid...

I mixed all this lovely spice, with a harmala FB which I hadn't properly tested, and came from a new source. The results of this were nauseating.