We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Demons and fairies. Options

Noxulifer
#1 Posted : 10/21/2016 1:46:29 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello everyone!

I would first of all like to thank everyone here for the wealth of knowledge! I have been a guest for a while now reading and studying, trying out a couple of extractions!

I'm soon to be forty with three kids! I've got a lot of experience with drugs and hallucinogens starting as a teen. Me and my friends did a lot of LSD and mushrooms in the nineties, and cannabis of course. Some MDMA too at the time. Nowadays I smoke some cannabis now and then and every few weeks I smoke DMT, that's it, but it's more than enough.

Last winter my friend said I should try something called DMT, he asked me a couple of times and told me to read about it first and watch some documentaries, of course, I didn't.

I went over to his place an evening and he loaded up a pipe with some Changa, and he instructed me to smoke it all, and hold it in. Well, that was my first time, and I had a breakthrough right away! No ego death.
To me though, there are a million different stages. Not only "to break through" or "not to break through". Many times I thought to my self; "Oh shit, I can't get any further than this". Sure enough, next time I travel even further away into hyperspace.

I have smoked DMT possibly 50-70 times and I have had many breakthrough experiences, a couple of ego death experiences. It took me a long time to meet any entities, I just didn't understand why I read about all these people meeting entities while I didn't. I could feel them being present, but I didn't see them.