We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Acacia id Options

Sillycybe43
#1 Posted : 7/7/2016 1:00:00 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hey everyone! This is growing out the front of my house and was wondering what it is?! I'm located in south east Australia and its presently winter here. Thankyou very much in advance.

Choose not of the eyes that lead, but of the eye that guides.

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

TGO
#2 Posted : 7/7/2016 1:11:47 PM

Music is alive and in your soul. It can move you. It can carry you. It can make you cry! Make you laugh. Most importantly, it makes you feel! What is more important than that?

Welcoming committee

I'm no expert in Acacia identification but I don't see a picture at all. Just thought I'd let you know seeing as it is hard to identify an invisible tree!

Very happy

Thumbs up

(to attach a pic, you can write your post, check the "attach files to post?" box, and that will take you to the upload screen. Or you can upload your pic to some other site and copy the image url between (img)url(/img). I used parenthesis to demonstrate but you'll have to use brackets [ ] for it to work ...) Hope this helps!
New to The Nexus? Check These Out:

One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish

Sillycybe43
#3 Posted : 7/7/2016 1:22:27 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Photos are really helpful too. Also tried to post this in the acacia id thread but started a new topic too :/ seems i need to brush up on my computing skills...

post images

Sillycybe43
#4 Posted : 7/7/2016 1:28:10 PM

DMT-Nexus member

The Grateful One wrote:
I'm no expert in Acacia identification but I don't see a picture at all. Just thought I'd let you know seeing as it is hard to identify an invisible tree!

Very happy