We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
new traveller Options

DomSpirit
#1 Posted : 8/20/2016 11:27:40 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hey guys, long time reader, first time posterBig grin
Im pretty new to the world of dmt, a good friend of mine recently shared his experience with me and sparked my interest in this remarkable compound. This has since snowballed into months of research(mostly from this great forum ) and a fascination with this profound entheogen . Im lucky enough to live in a great part of this world surrounded by acacias and happen to be a keen gardener too, which had led me to identify a few acacias in my area that have a good amount of dmt. Now been a gardener it pains me to destroy a beautiful healthy tree, so sustainability has been paramount in my quest. I was lucky enough to find a medium sized obtusifolia, that had been cut down by a neighbour in amongst a pile of trees he had removed from his property. He seemed quite confused as to why i only wanted the one tree amongst the 10 or so lol but was kind enough to let me take it. Now Im no chemist lol but have gained a fair understanding of a few teks as well as trying to understand the chemical process that is taking place. So in the coming weeks id like to further my knowledge aswell as contributing to this forum that has already given me so much. Thanks for having me guys and i look foward to hearing from some of the best minds in the business.

Peace and love.
Dom

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

Spaced Out 2
#2 Posted : 8/20/2016 1:00:08 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Welcome DomSpirit