We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
1 year old in tiny vials - quality gone Options

flyboy
#1 Posted : 8/21/2009 6:39:31 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Is it me or is it the age of my spice? I can't seem to get beyond the lowest-level hazy mild visuals and a major body load.

It's over a year old, has been tightly sealed in small glass vials. I used a bubbler.

I confess even with good spice i am not good at breakthrough every time, but i've tried 3 or 4 times this month, each time with nothing but fuzzy vision.

Can it go totally to shit like that even without exposure to air? Sure looks and smells the same.

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

Big Inhale
#2 Posted : 8/21/2009 10:06:27 PM

The Enlightend One

Try recrystalization
Can you Imagine? From one single Idea everything appeared here.
RZA

Here in the Prime Creators universe all things are possible,because all things are possible many lessons are learned.

None Of This Is Real!

wake and bacon
#3 Posted : 8/22/2009 1:10:52 AM
DMT-Nexus member

I agree, recrystallization should fix any potential problems with your spice... happy journeys, report back! Smile
DeadLizard wrote:
Darkbb wrote:
BTW wheres the "Donate" button traveler?

There are 2 ways to donate
one is called "Post Reply" and the other is called "New Topic"
You will find these buttons at the top and bottom of most pages

West-en
#4 Posted : 8/22/2009 1:14:47 AM

DMT-Nexus member

DO NOT recrystallize it if you don't want to loose a considerable amount of yield. If the DMT has oxidized, then it's easy to convert it back. Just to a simple reduction with zinc, there's numerous threads up here about it, and if you do it right you can clean it from other impurities at the same time.