We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Further e-liquid explorations: a cautionary tale Options

ducdevil
#1 Posted : 4/4/2016 10:22:54 AM

DMT-Nexus member

hi all...

i'm currently doing some traveling, work and studying in Amsterdam. i'm here another week. i come to the Netherlands frequently and will one day settle here. i have been coming here for over 12 years; a combination of work and pleasure, and have many friends here now whom i hold dear.

the hotel i stay in let's me store luggage in between my trips so it is possible to leave behind important items to have when i return.

last time i was here, i made a batch of spice-infused e-juice, but never got to sample it before leaving. i left it here hoping to try it when i got back.

when i made it, however, the only e-juice i had was very high in nicotine: 12mg. i would normally never use this strength, but since that's what i vape, it was all i had at the moment. i figured since i was used to it, it wouldn't be much of a problem or very noticeable.

the other night i prepared for my journey: the usual set and setting was created, proper music, lighting, pre-flight meditation with my prayer shawl and yoga mat....i was ready.

when the time called me, i slowly inhaled my first draw, but not too full to gauge the strength and power of my concoction. effects were light, but i remembered the onset seems slightly delayed with this ROA. not too fast...see where it takes me...it was time for the second puff - nice long and slow....a bit deeper this time. soon, the transition between dimensions began...