We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
alchool to pull freebase out of vegetable oil experiment Options

xa
#1 Posted : 3/22/2016 3:25:52 PM

DMT-Nexus member

EDIT: attention !!! this has not worked for me and probaly is a mistake, read below

So these are the result of my noob experiments, i'm not an expert and this was only play around with a failed tek, try to do something a not trow away everything.

(see my post before and photos "using alchool for get dmt out of vegetable oil pulls, is possible ?"
https://www.dmt-nexus.me...m=720619&#post720619 )

To sum up:

I use 50gr ACRB

My q21q21 dry tek with vegetable oil (peanut seeds oil) was going bad, the oil pulls where difficult because i didn't get the right consictency, anyway i done 5 pull then washed with carbonate water.

From here i use ethanol alchool to pull the oil, to see if i can get freebase alcaloid from the vegetable oil (photo 1 left) (this smell like the third photo and like my previous eco tek results, it's a sweet smell like flowers)

Next from the same vegetable oil i salt out with citric acid to see if i get something (or the alchool just made the job ?) (photo 1 right) there's some water not full evaporated. (the smell is like, i don't know, maybe rubber or some plastic thing, it's nasty, don't have a good smell)

[Then from the near exausted bark/base/soup i use acetone and this are the result (photo 2) this was done just to exaust more the bark since this extraction was quite messy and use this result to compare the other two]

So, the alchool pull from the vegetable oil+alcaloid made something:

Extract freebase dmt goo or clean a lot the extraction ?