We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Greetings! Options

Astraloger
#1 Posted : 11/29/2015 3:48:33 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Greetings DMT Nexus!

It is a pleasure to introduce myself and join this community. I have lurked here and there, and at this point in my life I'd like to find a 'home' to share my knowledge with others, as well as continue to learn more and more about DMT and psychedelics as a whole.

I will try and keep this short and sweet, as I often find a way to ramble while typing online. I am not new to the drug scene. I have been experimenting with psychedelics (among other things) for more than 10 years now. I've made mistakes. I've had bad experiences. I've had great experiences. I've learned a lot and I have found a hopefully lifelong hobby in this. I am always looking to read/learn more, share experiences with others, and all that good stuff.

I hope to help in some of the projects DMT Nexus has going here as well. I'd really like to get involved and offer up what I can.

I believe DMT Nexus will be an excellent outlet for me to talk about these things. I keep very quiet about this stuff IRL - not because I am afraid or ashamed, but simply because I have not come across many like minded people. It's a shame really. In fact, I have maybe one friend who is really on the same page as me. I could easily name off 10 chemicals I've tasted on numerous occasions that virtually everyone in my life would not have even heard of. And this in a sense can become taxing - the need to have intelligent conversation in regards to these things.

Anyway, I suppose I will leave it at that. I look forward to chatting with you all in the future Thumbs up

- Astraloger
When ego is lost, limit is lost. You become infinite, kind, beautiful.